Contacting Sendoso Customer Support

  • Updated

Our Sendoso Help Center provides resources, troubleshooting tips, guides, and other useful information to help you utilize Sendoso efficiently.

If you are unable to find what you're looking for, contact our Customer Support team by chatting live with one of our specialists through the orange Sendoso S widget found on every page within the Help Center and the Sendoso app.

Screen

Chat Hours:

Our Support Team is available Monday - Friday during the following hours:

  • 9 am - Midnight GMT (EMEA)
  • 1 am - 5 pm PST
  • 2 am - 6 pm MST
  • 3 am - 7 pm CST
  • 4 am - 8 pm EST

Contacting the Support Team:

  • Click the "Contact Us" link on our Help Center homepage - this will open up our chat widget found in the bottom right-hand corner. You can find the orange Sendoso S on any page within the Sendoso app and the Help Center.

Screen

  • Go through the options in the chat widget or type your question in the text box
  • If the article provided does not answer your question, select No, I need more help and follow the prompts to either chat with a specialist (during working hours) or submit a ticket (after hours) to the Support Team

Screen

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 2 found this helpful

Have feedback about this article? Click here to share your thoughts.